Thursday, December 1, 2011

Fixtures SAFF Championship 2011

South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) has anounced the fixture for SAFF Championship 2011 which is being held in Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi. The participant countries are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives,
Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.


Group A: India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Afghanistan
Group B: Maldives, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan
     GROUP A:
03-Dec-2011: India Vs Afghanistan
03-Dec-2011: Sri Lanka Vs Bhutan
05-Dec-2011: India Vs Bhutan
05-Dec-2011: Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan
07-Dec-2011: India Vs Sri Lanka
07-Dec-2011: AfghanistanVs Bhutan

02-Dec-2011: Maldives VsNepal
02-Dec-2011: Bangladesh Vs Pakistan
04-Dec-2011: Maldives Vs Pakistan
04-Dec-2011: Bangladesh VsNepal
06-Dec-2011: Maldives Vs Bangladesh
06-Dec-2011: Nepal vs Pakistan

09-Dec-2011: Group A Winners - Group B Runners-up
09-Dec-2011: Group B Winners - Group A Runners-up

11-Dec-2011: Winner SF 1 - Winner SF 2

No comments:

Post a Comment