Wednesday, August 22, 2012

TV Channels Broadcasting Nehru Cup Football Tournament 2012

The Nehru Cup Football Tournament is starting from 22nd August 2012 in India. Five teams along with the host India are participating in this tournament which counts  Cameroon, Syria, Maldives, Nepal. They will play four games each before the final match of the tournament which is scheduled to be on 2nd September, 2012. The opening match is between the host and the defending champion India and Syria. Here is the tv channels which are broadcasting all the matches of the tournament.

Participating Teams:
1. Cameroon
2. Syria
3. Maldives
4. Nepal
5. India

The matches of the tournament is to be broadcasted live by Neo Sports or Neo Prime. Besides, you can also the live streaming of the matches on links we provide. So, be sure not to miss any match.

No comments:

Post a Comment