Monday, February 18, 2013

TV Channels Broadcasting AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Qualifiers Live | From 2nd March 2013

The AFC Challenge Cup 2014 qualifiers is starting from 2nd March 2013. There are four groups from A to D and the qualifying matches will be played in a separate location for each group. Groups A, C and D will be played 2–6 March 2013, Group B will be played 17–21 March 2013, and Group E will be played 22–26 March 2013. 

Group A:  Myanmar, India, Chinese Taipei, Guam
Group B:  Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Pakistan, Macau
Group C:  Laos, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Mongolia
Group D:  Nepal, Palestine, Bangladesh, Northen Mariana Islands
Group E:  Philippines, Turkmenistan, Cambodia, Brunei

Regarding the tv channels,
Kantipur Television is the official broadcast channel for AFC Challenge Cup 2014 Group D Qualifier. It will broadcast all the three matches of Nepal against Northen Mariana Islands, Bangladesh and Palestine on 2nd, 4th and 6th March. It will start the broadcast at 5:30 PM from Dasarath Stadium.

Group A and C matches live tv broadcasts will be from P2P, Atdhe, justin tv, rojadirecta, Ustream, Aliez, Boxlive, Sopcast, TVAnts, Vexcast, Veetle, Freedocast, Castamp, MIPS, Vshare, Meevos, Veemi, Veedocast and many anymore channels.

Also See: Detailed fixture of the qualifier.


  1. Great information. Is very complete. Thank you very much. Visit us

  2. where can i watch these matches ??

  3. You can watch these matches at Kantipur Television or from its website