Monday, July 4, 2011

Brazil Vs Venezuela in Copa America 2011


Brazil vs Venezuela 2011. This match takes place at the Estadio Cuidad de la Plata in La Plata, Argentina on Sunday, July 3, 2011. Kickoff is scheduled for 15:00 EST (USA Eastern), 20:00 BST (UK time), and 16:00 local time in Argentina.

Brazil played 0-0 goal  equalizer match with Venezuela which I think was very unfortunate for the Brazilians. A strong team like Brazil could not make winning points from match with Venezuela. In Copa America this time, Strong teams like Brazil, Argentina has played equalizer matches. Argentina's match with Columbia also made an equalizer.

Five-time World Cup winners, Brazil has won the Copa America two straight times as well as capturing the gold in four of the previous five editions. The last two finals, the Brazilians have faced off against arch-nemesis Argentina and stood victorious both times. Can they make it three on the trot this year? Reguardless of who wins, all soccer odds piont to either Brazil or Argentina to take the title. All eyes will be on Brazil's wonder-striker Neymar this tournament, most intently the eyes of Chelsea, Real Madrid, Manchester City and the rest of Europe's top clubs. For many, the question is not whether Venezuela can create a revolution or not. Instead, it is on which player will steal the show for the Sele├žao as Brazil had already been modified to reach the final of the Copa America in 2011.

Brazil Last Match 
June 8, 2011 Brazil 1 - Romania 0 TEST 
June 5, 2011 Brazil 0 - Netherlands 0 TEST 
March 27, 2011 Brazil 2 - Scotland 0 TEST 
February 10, 2011 France 1 - Brazil 0 TEST 
November 18, 2010 Argentina 1 - Brazil 0 TEST

No comments:

Post a Comment