Friday, June 1, 2012

England Squad for UEFA Euro Cup 2012 Announced

The 23 member England squad for the UEFA Euro Cup 2012 has been announced by England Manager Roy Hodgson. Here is the list:

Joe Hart (Manchester City FC), Robert Green (West Ham United FC), Jack Butland (Birmingham City FC).

Leighton Baines (Everton FC), Gary Cahill (Chelsea FC), Ashley Cole (Chelsea FC), Glen Johnson (Liverpool FC), Phil Jones (Manchester United FC), Joleon Lescott (Manchester City FC), John Terry (Chelsea FC).

Phil Jagielka (Everton FC), Stewart Downing (Liverpool FC), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool FC), Frank Lampard (Chelsea FC), James Milner (Manchester City FC), Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal FC), Scott Parker (Tottenham Hotspur FC), Theo Walcott (Arsenal FC), Ashley Young (Manchester United FC).

Andy Carroll (Liverpool FC), Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur FC), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United FC)*, Daniel Welbeck (Manchester United FC).
Note:- * denotes Suspended for first two games.

No comments:

Post a Comment